DEATH ANGEL: Δείτε το trailer του επερχόμενου DVD

DEATH ANGEL: Δείτε το trailer του επερχόμενου DVD

Οι Death Angel παρουσίασαν το πρώτο απο τα δυο trailer του επερχόμενου DVD, "A thrashumentary".

To DVD γυρίστηκε και σκηνοθετήθηκε απο τον Tommy Jones (Kataklysm, SOILWORK, Lamb Of God, Carcass, Testament), θα κυκλοφορήσει στις 17 Ιουλίου μέσω της Nuclear Blast Records και θα περιλαμβάνει και το live album, "The Bay Calls For Blood – Live In San Francisco".

" a thrashumentary"  DVD Chapter List:
1. Start
2. We Grew Up In The Bay Area Thrash Scene
3. The Original Lineup Of Death Angel
4. Kill As One
5. The Ultra Violence
6. Frolic In The Park
7. Act III
8. The Accident
9. The O
10. Swarm
11. Thrash Of The Titans
12. I Like Everything About Ted
13. The Art Of Dying
14. Killing Season
15. Relentless Revolution
16. I’m Looking For Will Carroll
17. And Then Damien Came In
18. Relentless Retribution
19. Impressions Of Suecof
20. Relentless Touring
21. Thrashers
22. Death Angel Is
23. The Last Song Of The Evening
24. Credits

25. Mistress Of Pain Live

The Bay Calls For Blood bonus live album tracklist:

Death Angel - The Bay Calls For Blood

“Left For Dead”
“Buried Alive”
“The Dream Calls For Blood”
“Execution / Don't Save Me”
“Caster Of Shame”
“Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust”

Share on Google Plus

bbr Rock & Metal Music Portal

bbr Rock and Metal Music Portal. | bbr webzine - webradio, est. 2010.

...Music is in our blood...

0 σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου